DJ OP Dot – Best Of Buju Mixtape

Posted by Joseph

Award-winning Nigerian disc jockey, DJ OP Dot has released the compilation of sensational Nigerian Artiste, Buju due to high demand from his fans.

Buju has been the talk of the industry after some magic releases particularly after collaborating with Ladipoe to produced the most accepted tune dubbed “Feeling“.

Buju has however been spotted in the studio with top artists like Tiwa Savage and Asa with the expectation of scattering the music space in due time.

DJ OP Dot has picked up the task to assist Nigerians to compiled all Buju’s dope songs into a mixtape.

You all gonna love this jam, make sure you plug your headset and ready for the vibes. Ride on!


1. Intro – DJ OP Dot I Love You
2. Buju – Outside
3. Buju – Commander
4. Buju – Spiritual
5. Buju – Energy
6. Buju – Old Soldier
7. Buju – I Am The One
8. Buju – Ohema
9. Buju – Oga Boss
10. Buju – Outside
11. Buju – Remember Me
12. Buju – Balance It
13. Buju – Worry Me
14. Buju – Sogo
15. Buju – Feeling
16. Buju – So Lovely
17. Buju – Wahala
18. Buju – Lenu
19. Buju – Funwon Je
20. Buju – So Lovely (Hometown Héroes Version)
21. Outro – DJ OP Dot I Love Youu

Download mixtape below;




Member of Lions Club International And Professional Blogger From Nigeria. Helping His Clients To Improve Their Online Business, If You Want To Get In Touch With Him, You Can Do Via Twitter @Afrikanbaze666, Instagram afrikanbaze666, WhatsApp +2348145339104, Or Call 2347019331168 Email worldwidemusic666@gmail.com

Leave a Comment